Term Dates

The Academy calendar for 2020/21 academic year can be found below.

Click here to download

                                                                

Academy open to students in Y11 and Y7      Wednesday 2nd September   
Academy open to students in Y11, Y10, Y9, Y7 Thursday 3rd September    
Academy opens to students in Y11, Y10, Y9, Y8, Y7 Friday 4th September
Students in Y13    One to One Meetings Thursday 3rd September. Arrangements will be sent in letter to individual students 

 

Staff Training Day   Tuesday 1st September 2020  
Academy closesFriday 23rd October 2020
Academy reopens     Monday 2nd November 2020
Staff Training DayFriday 27th November 2020

Academy closes

Friday 18th December 2020 

Academy re-opensMonday 4th January 2021
Academy closesFriday 12th February 2021
Staff Training DayMonday 22nd February 2021
Academy re-opensTuesday 23rd February 2021
Academy closesFriday 26th March 2021
Academy re-opens  Monday 12th  April 2021
May Day  Monday 3rd May 2021
Academy closes  Friday 28th May 2021
Academy re-opens  Monday 7th June 2021
Academy closes   Friday 16th July 2021
Staff Training Day(s)   Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021

                                            

Related Documents