Senior Leadership Team 

Mr R. Brooke: Principal

Overall Effectiveness and Efficiency, Quality Assurance and Standards

Mrs H. Thornton: Vice Principal

Quality Assurance and Standards, Teaching and Learning, Pupil Premium

Mrs N Walker: Vice Principal

Quality Assurance and Standards, Behaviour, Inclusion, Y6 Transition

Mr G. Oldfield: Associate Vice Principal


Mr L. Staniforth: Assistant Principal

Curriculum, Data & Assessment

Mr J Clark: Associate Assistant Principal

Made in Sheffield

Mr G Collinson: Associate Assistant Principal

Enrichment, Pledges, Graduation and Sports Awards

Miss S Hanquinioux: Associate Assistant Principal

Student Leadership, Parent Voice

Mr R Land: Associate Assistant Principal

Careers, Compliance, Home Learning

Mrs S. Masters: Associate Assistant Principal

Collaborative Learning and Differentiation

Mrs S. Jeffries


Mr D. Whaley

Head of Sixth Form


Middle Leaders:


Mr M Ford: Curriculum Leader of English

Mrs E Quinn: Curriculum Leader of Mathematics

Mr M Lister: Curriculum Leader of Science


Mr R Land: Head of Faculty Business Studies/ICT

Miss J Nicholls: Head of Faculty Social Sciences

Mrs R Threapleton: Head of Faculty Creative Arts


Ms M Bond: Lead Teacher of Humanities

Mr J Clark: Curriculum Leader of Technology

Mrs S Masters: Physical Education