Careers Event - Providers

<BACK

Provider Contact Details

Sixth Fomes & Colleges

Website:

Contact: Jamie McMahon

 jamie.mcmahon@deltatrust.org.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Website: Ridgewood School Doncaster - Sixth Form

Contact: Liz Thorpe

thorpe_e@ridgewoodschool.co.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

 Web site: New College Virtual Open Day (ncdoncaster.ac.uk)

Contact: Brendon Fletcher

Brendon.fletcher@nclt.ac.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Website: www.don.ac.uk

Contact: Ian Taylor

ian.taylor@don.ac.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Website:

www.hallcrossacademy.co.uk/sixthform

Contact: Nick Watts

nwt@hallcrossacademy.co.uk

Website:

Post 16 (doncasterutc.co.uk)

Contact: Keith Tracy

Tracy.keith@doncasterutc.co.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-6.30pm

Website:

 http://www.clubdoncastersportscollege.co.uk/

Contact: Will Biggs

will.biggs@clubdoncasterfoundation.co.uk

Website:

https://www.thenhc.co.uk/nhc-courses/stable-staff-courses/foundation-course/

Contact: Hayden Cahill

 h.cahill@theNHC.co.uk

University

Website: Home | Sheffield Hallam University (shu.ac.uk)

Contact: Martin Flynn

martin.flynn@shu.ac.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-6.00pm

TRAINING PROVIDERS

Website:

Doncaster | Training and Courses for 16+ School Leavers | Central YMCA

Contact: Sally Briggs & Joanne Williams

Sally.briggs@ymca.co.uk
joAnne.williams@ymca.co.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Website:

higherrhythm.co.uk

Contact: Paul Littlewood

paullittlewood@higherrhythm.co.uk 

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Website:

www.oracle-uk.com

Contact: Carol Watson

Carol.watson@oracle-uk.com

Website:

www.whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

Contact: Kirstien Wilson

Kirstien.wilson@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

Web site: www.doncastergta.co.uk

 Contact: Neil Corfield

neilcorfield@doncastergta.co.uk

 

Employers

Website:

www.royalnavy.mod.uk/careers

Contact: Ian MacDonald

Ian.macdonald918@mod.gov.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Website https://www.skanska.co.uk/about-skanska/careers/early-careers/

Contact: Katie Alovisi

katie.alovisi@skanska.co.uk 

Website: Doncaster Council Apprenticeships - Doncaster Council

Contact: Alex Stokes

Alex.stokes@doncaster.gov.uk

Website:

www.stlegerhomes.co.uk

Contact: Samantha Whitaker

Samantha.whitaker@stlegerhomes.co.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Web site: Become An Apprentice - Active Fusion

Contact: Sarah Belk

Sarah@activefusuion.org.uk

Responding to emails tonight: Yes

Online chat 5-7pm

Web site: Welcome to Doncaster Culture & Leisure Trust | DCLT

Contact: Toni Illman

Contact email:

Toni.illman@dclt.co.uk

 

APPRENTICSHIP ADVICE

Website: https://amazingapprenticeships.com/ 

https://www.doncaster-chamber.co.uk/opportunities-doncaster/about/ 

Contact: Catherine Matthews

cmatthews@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

Online chat 5-5.30

Useful Links

 

Careers advice - job profiles, information and resources | National Careers Service

National Careers Service

Start - My profile (startprofile.com)

Start Profile

Find an apprenticeship - GOV.UK (www.gov.uk)

National Apprenticeship Service

Careers - BBC Bitesize

BBC Bitesize

Post-16 Choices in  Useful Links

 

Doncaster - Doncaster Council

DMBC Post 16 Opportunities Guide

Related Documents

  • (%d Byte)